Name	M/F	Start Time	<b>Estimated Time</b>
Disco Siepmann	Female	7:25:00	0:50:00
John Phillips	Male	7:25:30	0:49:30
Gaye Mancuso	Female	7:27:00	0:48:00
Michelle Livingston	Female	7:29:00	0:46:00
Tony Lloyd	Male	7:35:00	0:40:00
Rick Collins	Male	7:35:00	0:40:00
Emma Pryor	Female	7:35:00	0:40:00
Angela Haynes	Female	7:36:30	0:38:30
Bridget Akers	Female	7:37:00	0:38:00
Dave Miller	Male	7:37:30	0:37:30
Lawrence Ullio	Male	7:37:40	0:37:20
Patricia Doughty	Female	7:38:00	0:37:00
Robyn Barnes	Female	7:40:30	0:34:30
Fiona Day	Female	7:40:35	0:34:25
Chaia Patacsil	Female	7:40:50	0:34:10
Billy Howell #	Male	7:41:00	0:34:00
Miriam Herold	Female	7:41:00	0:34:00
Gavin Tunstall	Male	7:43:00	0:32:00
Frank Hidvegi	Male	7:43:20	0:31:40
Kazu Takahashi	Male	7:45:00	0:30:00
Greg Muir	Male	7:45:30	0:29:30
Bronwyn Hager	Female	7:45:50	0:29:10
Tym Blackwell	Male	7:47:00	0:28:00